Staff List



Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mr M Antram

Headteacher: Mr C Barnett

Deputy Headteacher: Mr D Hurley

Assistant Headteacher: Mr I Henry

Assistant Headteacher: Mr C Farrow

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs V Pirie

Assistant Headteacher: Mr S Keene

Head of Sixth Form: Mr D Hurley

School Business Manager: Mr G Staines

To contact the Senior Leadership Team, please email Shirley O’Mahony, Executive PA on


Support Staff Management Team

Executive PA: Mrs Shirley O’Mahony

HR Manager: Mrs Denise Rustell

Office Manager: Ms Kayleigh Burgess

IT Manager: Mr Neil Hall

Finance Officer: Ms Alex Jebb

Exams Officer: Mrs Alexis Webster

Kitchen Manager: Mrs Leah Tarrant

Site Manager: Mr Stacey Ricketts


Directors of Learning

Year 6 and 7: Miss Collette Morgan, Miss Laura Newton

Year 8 and 9: Miss Claire Tranter

Year 10 and 11: Mr Luke Kemish

Year 12 and 13: Mr Andy Elliott


Learning and Behaviour Support

Year 6 and 7: Miss Becky Sim

Year 8 and 9: Miss Hannah Villegas

Year 10 and 11: Mrs Karen Lord



SENCo: Mr Dave Dawson

The SENCo can be contacted by emailing:


Subject Leaders


Ms Mel Biggs

Business Studies:

Mr Colin Kilpatrick

Computer Science:

Mr Cain Prince


Ms Giselle Sinnott


Mrs Joanna Amos – Subject Leader


Mr Craig Major


Miss Jess Elms


Mr Matthew Hegarty

Modern Foreign Languages:

Mr Matthew Lenarduzzi


Mrs Lauren Keene


Mr Sam Pope


Mr Trevor Willis


Mr Steve Dell


Mrs Jane Morris

Our prospectus gives further information about our school, and we are happy to help with all admissions queries.  Please contact our Admissions Department on

Call Us – 01202 740950 

Email Us –